6 sworn in to Congress

January 7, 2015
In The News

WASHINGTON -- For the first time in nearly 150 years, an all-Republican delegation was sworn in Tuesday to represent Arkansas in the U.S. House and Senate.

U.S. Sen. Tom Cotton and U.S. Reps. French Hill and Bruce Westerman were sworn in to the 114th Congress along with returning members U.S. Sen. John Boozman and U.S. Reps. Steve Womack and Rick Crawford.

Continue reading...